Recent changes

TypeTitleUserLog
Wed, 1 August 2018
(comment)05:49gameFinder's Cycle #1fizzhogThanks for the nice comments
(comment)05:47gameFinder's Cycle #1fizzhogThanks for the feedback
(diff) (hist)05:41gameFinder's Cycle #1fizzhog
Tue, 31 July 2018
(comment)20:09gameCrypt3: JörgemöinenLynxGreat design choices
(comment)18:02gameCrypt3: JörgemöinenSpindleyQYEARGH.wav! I finished this
(diff) (hist)15:12gamenew Crypt3: Jörgemöinenmutantleg
Mon, 30 July 2018
(diff) (hist)05:41gamenew Falling quad (30 min jam game)rosden
(diff) (hist)03:20gameOverlapbitbot
Sun, 29 July 2018
(diff) (hist)03:02gamenew balancing act (30 min jam game)rosden
Sat, 28 July 2018
(diff) (hist)17:57gamenew 1hgj - Second Guess Racetracklet-off-studios
(comment)00:53game7 seconds in hell (30 min jam game)rosdenthanks
(comment)00:52gameAvoider (30 min jam game)rosdenthanks for playing
Fri, 27 July 2018
(comment)17:13gameAvoider (30 min jam game)let-off-studios30 minutes
(comment)17:07game7 seconds in hell (30 min jam game)let-off-studiosElegant, Beautiful...
(comment)12:39gameLine dodger (30 min jam game)SpiraluxDang this game is tough. I
(diff) (hist)06:13gamenew Line dodger (30 min jam game)rosden
Thu, 26 July 2018
(diff) (hist)06:19gamemoved 7 seconds in hell (30 min jam game)rosden
(diff) (hist)06:18gamenew 7 seconds in hellrosden
Wed, 25 July 2018
(diff) (hist)06:01gamenew Avoider (30 min jam game)rosden
Tue, 24 July 2018
(comment)23:55gameA source of colour (30 min jam game)rosdenthanks for playing
(diff) (hist)06:49gamenew Black rainbow tiles (30 min jam game)rosden
(comment)04:09gameA source of colour (30 min jam game)sergiocornagaNice! I like how some of the
Mon, 23 July 2018
(diff) (hist)05:55gamenew A source of colour (30 min jam game)rosden
Sun, 22 July 2018
(diff) (hist)05:44gameCompare and ContrastStraightFlame
(comment)00:53gameSmitheethatguynmNew version is up
Sat, 21 July 2018
(diff) (hist)23:59gameOverlapbitbot
(comment)14:05gameSecret of the WumpusmnoThank you! And I'll have to
(diff) (hist)11:01gameOverlapbitbot
Fri, 20 July 2018
(comment)12:12blog2018 ZZT Projectqrleon14 June
(comment)08:53gameSparkly Rainbow Kitty Fluff AdventuresylvieThanks very much! I don't
(comment)07:59gameOverlapbitbotIncremental blinking is
(comment)06:49blog2018 ZZT Projectqrleon20 July - v1.01
Thu, 19 July 2018
(comment)20:06gamesomethingCoatikinns21?!
(comment)19:59gameSparkly Rainbow Kitty Fluff AdventureCoatikinnsSo Great!
Wed, 18 July 2018
(comment)21:19gameOverlapqrleonThat's some beautiful use of
(diff) (hist)12:36gamemoved Overlapbitbot
(diff) (hist)12:31gamemoved OVERLAPbitbot
(diff) (hist)12:18gamenew Overlapbitbot
Tue, 17 July 2018
(diff) (hist)17:58gameSmiley Islandbitbot
(comment)12:20gamesomethingxZilas23!
(comment)12:20gamesomethingxZilasI also spent quite a while
Mon, 16 July 2018
(diff) (hist)17:24gamenew Congratulations!!!m58b33
(comment)08:04gameFinder's Cycle #1clydeI ended up quitting because
Sun, 15 July 2018
(diff) (hist)19:31game1hgj - Diablowlet-off-studios
Sat, 14 July 2018
(comment)16:34gameThese Chips Are FUCKING GREAT!!!!!RustyMoonThe Best Chips In the world
(comment)15:26gameThese Chips Are FUCKING GREAT!!!!!SpiraluxThose chips must've been
(comment)14:31gameThese Chips Are FUCKING GREAT!!!!!m58b33I don't believe it!
(diff) (hist)14:26gamenew These Chips Are FUCKING GREAT!!!!!RustyMooni got chips from a place i don't usually get chips from, they came with the red powder on them and they were super salty but they were GREAT. so after suffering dehydration from the salt i made this game!
(comment)14:23gameSchoolQuest I: Why I Don't Like Microsoftm58b33I will never forget you!!!
(comment)14:17gameNostradamem58b33Also...
Syndicate content